Accueil / Plus / Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

Voici une collection de papier peint Typographie 15 Best Collection Pour Ordinateurs de bureau, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

clouds

2.

typography-1366-768-wallpaper

clouds

3.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 revolution_abstract_love_typography_grunge_hd

clouds

4.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 Megan-Fox-Typography

clouds

5.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 life


clouds

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

6.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

clouds

7.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 I_love_you

clouds

8.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 i am your wallpaper

clouds

9.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 funny-minimalistic-quotes-text-typography-when i was born

clouds

10.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 Febs Success


clouds

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

11.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection

clouds

12.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 bigpreview_Men Die Typography

clouds

papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'infos sur Typographie

Typographie est l'art et la technique de l'organisation de type à faire la langue écrite et lisible, lisible, et attrayant lors de l'affichage. L'arrangement de type implique des polices de caractères de sélection, taille de point, longueur de la ligne, interligne (de premier plan), l'espacement des lettres (suivi), et le réglage de l'espace à l'intérieur des paires de lettres (crénage). Le terme typographie est également appliquée au style, arrangement, et l'apparence des lettres, Nombres, et les symboles créés par le processus. Type de conception est un métier étroitement lié, parfois considéré comme faisant partie de la typographie; la plupart des typographes ne conçoivent polices, et certains concepteurs de type ne se considèrent pas typographes. Typographie peut également être utilisé comme un dispositif décoratif, sans rapport avec la communication de l'information.

Typographie est l'œuvre de typographes, compositeurs, typographes, graphistes, directeurs artistiques, artistes de manga, artistes de bande dessinée, graffiteurs, et maintenant—toute personne qui organise des mots, des lettres, Nombres, et des symboles pour publication, afficher, ou la distribution—d'employés de bureau et de la newsletter écrivains aux matériaux auto-édition qui que ce soit. Jusqu'à l'ère numérique, typographie est un métier spécialisé. La numérisation a ouvert la typographie aux nouvelles générations de designers auparavant indépendants et les utilisateurs laïcs, et David Jury, chef de design graphique à Colchester Institute en Angleterre, stipule que «la typographie est maintenant quelque chose que tout le monde fait.” Comme la capacité de créer la typographie est devenue omniprésente, l'application des principes et des meilleures pratiques développées au fil des générations de travailleurs qualifiés et de professionnels a diminué. Donc, à un moment où les techniques scientifiques peuvent soutenir les traditions éprouvées (e.g. une plus grande lisibilité avec l'utilisation des empattements, majuscule et minuscule, contraste, etc.) grâce à la compréhension des limites de la vision humaine, typographie souvent rencontré risquent de ne pas atteindre son objectif principal, une communication efficace.

Source de l'article : Wikipédia

Si vous aimez ce fond d'écran Typographie 15 Best Collection Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / More / Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Here Is a Collection Of Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

2.

typography-1366-768-wallpaper

3.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 revolution_abstract_love_typography_grunge_hd

4.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 Megan-Fox-Typography

5.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 life


Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

6.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

7.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 I_love_you

8.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 i am your wallpaper

9.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 funny-minimalistic-quotes-text-typography-when i was born

10.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 Febs Success


Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

11.

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection

12.

typography wallpaper 1366x768 bigpreview_Men Die Typography

Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about Typography

Typography is the art and technique of arranging type to make written language legible, readable, and appealing when displayed. The arrangement of type involves selecting typefaces, point size, line length, line-spacing (leading), letter-spacing (tracking), and adjusting the space within letters pairs (kerning). The term typography is also applied to the style, arrangement, and appearance of the letters, numbers, and symbols created by the process. Type design is a closely related craft, sometimes considered part of typography; most typographers do not design typefaces, and some type designers do not consider themselves typographers. Typography also may be used as a decorative device, unrelated to communication of information.

Typography is the work of typesetters, compositors, typographers, graphic designers, art directors, manga artists, comic book artists, graffiti artists, and now—anyone who arranges words, letters, numbers, and symbols for publication, display, or distribution—from clerical workers and newsletter writers to anyone self-publishing materials. Until the Digital Age, typography was a specialized occupation. Digitization opened up typography to new generations of previously unrelated designers and lay users, and David Jury, head of graphic design at Colchester Institute in England, states that “typography is now something everybody does.” As the capability to create typography has become ubiquitous, the application of principles and best practices developed over generations of skilled workers and professionals has diminished. So at a time when scientific techniques can support the proven traditions (e.g. greater legibility with the use of serifs, upper and lower case, contrast, etc.) through understanding the limitations of human vision, typography often encountered may fail to achieve its principal objective, effective communication.

Article Source : WikiPedia

If you Like This Typography wallpaper 15 Best Collection Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top