Accueil / Abstrait / fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

Here Is fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing pour ordinateurs de bureau, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

2.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections tribales-wallpapers-crâne

3.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections Tribal Wallpaper dragon

4.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing tribal_wolf_black_low_polly_render_blender

5.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections tigre


fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

6.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Remarquez collections Blowing Palet-tribal-tattoo

7.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections métalliques gris-tribales

8.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Attention à collections Blowing hd mignon

9.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

10.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections Free-Tribal-Wallpapers


fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

11.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections de fleurs

12.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections d'art de fleur

13.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Esprit collections Blowing face à l'intérieur

14.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing-tribal-fond de collections

15.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections belles

16.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

fond d'écran tribal 15 Occupez collections Blowing

17.

fond d'écran tribal 15 Mind Blowing collections de fleurs hd

papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'informations à propos de Tribal

Le Hidage Tribal est une liste de trente-cinq tribus qui a été compilé en Angleterre anglo-saxonne un peu de temps entre le 7ème et 9ème siècles. Il comprend un certain nombre de royaumes indépendants et d'autres territoires plus petits et attribue un certain nombre de peaux à chacun. La liste des tribus est dirigé par Mercia et se compose presque exclusivement des peuples qui vivaient au sud de l'estuaire Humber et territoires qui entourait le royaume Mercian, dont certains ont jamais été identifié de façon satisfaisante par les chercheurs. La valeur de 100,000 peaux pour Wessex est de loin le plus grand: il a été suggéré que ce fut une exagération délibérée.

Le but initial de l'Hidage tribal reste inconnue: de nombreux chercheurs pensent que ce fut une liste d'hommage créé par un roi, mais d'autres possibilités ont été proposées. Les chiffres de Hidage peuvent être purement symbolique et ne font que refléter le prestige de chaque territoire, ou ils peuvent représenter un exemple précoce de la comptabilité. Beaucoup d'historiens sont convaincus que le Hidage tribal originaire de Mercia, qui a dominé le sud de l'Angleterre anglo-saxonne jusqu'à ce que le début du 9ème siècle, mais d'autres ont fait valoir que le texte était Northumbrian origine.

Le Hidage tribal a été d'une grande importance pour les historiens depuis le milieu du 19ème siècle, en partie parce qu'il mentionne les territoires non enregistrés dans d'autres documents. Les tentatives visant à relier tous les noms dans la liste avec des endroits modernes sont hautement spéculatives et toutes les cartes qui en résultent sont traités avec prudence. Trois versions différentes (ou recensions) du Hidage tribal ont survécu, dont deux se ressemblent: une date du 11ème siècle et fait partie d'un recueil d'œuvres; une autre est contenue dans un traité latin du 17ème siècle; la troisième version, qui a survécu dans six manuscrits médiévaux, a de nombreuses omissions et variations d'orthographe. Les trois versions semblent être basées sur le même manuscrit perdu: les historiens ont été incapables d'établir une date pour la compilation originale. Le Hidage tribal a été utilisé pour construire des théories sur l'organisation politique des Anglo-Saxons, et de donner un aperçu de l'état Mercian et ses voisins à un moment où Mercia a tenu hégémonie sur un certain nombre d'autres peuples. Il a été utilisé pour soutenir les théories sur l'origine et la localisation des tribus dans la liste et la façon dont les tribus ont été systématiquement évalués et dirigés par d'autres. Certains historiens ont proposé que le Hidage Tribal est pas une liste des peuples, mais des zones administratives.

Si vous aimez ce fond d'écran Tribal 15 collections Mind Blowing Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / Abstract / Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Here Is Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

2.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections tribal-wallpapers-skull

3.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections Tribal-Wallpaper-dragon

4.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections tribal_wolf_black_low_polly_render_blender

5.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections tiger


Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

6.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections palet-tribal-tattoo

7.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections metallic-gray-tribal

8.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections hd cute

9.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

10.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections Free-Tribal-Wallpapers


Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

11.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections flower

12.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections flower art

13.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections face inside

14.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections -cool-tribal-background

15.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections beautiful

16.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections

17.

Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections  flower hd

Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about Tribal

The Tribal Hidage is a list of thirty-five tribes that was compiled in Anglo-Saxon England some time between the 7th and 9th centuries. It includes a number of independent kingdoms and other smaller territories and assigns a number of hides to each one. The list of tribes is headed by Mercia and consists almost exclusively of peoples who lived south of the Humber estuary and territories that surrounded the Mercian kingdom, some of which have never been satisfactorily identified by scholars. The value of 100,000 hides for Wessex is by far the largest: it has been suggested that this was a deliberate exaggeration.

The original purpose of the Tribal Hidage remains unknown: many scholars believe that it was a tribute list created by a king, but other possibilities have been suggested. The hidage figures may be purely symbolic and merely reflect the prestige of each territory, or they may represent an early example of book-keeping. Many historians are convinced that the Tribal Hidage originated from Mercia, which dominated southern Anglo-Saxon England until the start of the 9th century, but others have argued that the text was Northumbrian in origin.

The Tribal Hidage has been of great importance to historians since the middle of the 19th century, partly because it mentions territories unrecorded in other documents. Attempts to link all the names in the list with modern places are highly speculative and all resulting maps are treated with caution. Three different versions (or recensions) of the Tribal Hidage have survived, two of which resemble each other: one dates from the 11th century and is part of a miscellany of works; another is contained in a 17th-century Latin treatise; the third version, which has survived in six mediaeval manuscripts, has many omissions and spelling variations. All three versions appear to be based on the same lost manuscript: historians have been unable to establish a date for the original compilation. The Tribal Hidage has been used to construct theories about the political organisation of the Anglo-Saxons, and to give an insight into the Mercian state and its neighbours at a time when Mercia held hegemony over a number of other peoples. It has been used to support theories regarding the origin and location of the tribes in the list and the way in which the tribes were systematically assessed and ruled by others. Some historians have proposed that the Tribal Hidage is not a list of peoples but of administrative areas.

If you Like This Tribal wallpaper 15 Mind Blowing collections Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top