Accueil / Plus / seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

Voici une collection de lord shiva wallpapers meilleures photos pour Ordinateurs de bureau, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

2.

seigneur shiva wallpapers shiva-wallpaper-hd-téléchargement

3.

seigneur shiva wallpapers près de la mer

4.

seigneur fonds d'shiva méditant

5.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Lord Shiv-Chalisa-large


seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

6.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

7.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Lord Shiva-Murudeshwar

8.

seigneur shiva wallpapers lord-shiva-hd-wallpaper

9.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Lord Shiva-beau-fonds d'écran hd idole

10.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos


seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

11.

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

seigneur shiva wallpapers Meilleur Photos

12.

seigneur shiva wallpapers HD_1920x1080

13.

seigneur fonds d'écran hd shiva

14.

seigneur shiva fonds d'écran hd

15.

seigneur shiva fonds d'écran donnant le pouvoir

papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'informations à propos de lord shiva

seigneur Shiva sanskrit: Śiva, qui signifie «Le Auspicious One” est l'une des trois principales divinités de l'hindouisme. Il est la divinité principale au sein de Shaivism, l'un des trois confessions les plus influentes dans l'hindouisme contemporain. Il est l'un des cinq formes primaires de Dieu dans la tradition Smarta, et "Transformer".

Au plus haut niveau, Shiva est considéré comme sans limites, transcendant, immuable et informes. Shiva a également de nombreuses formes bienveillantes et redoutables. Dans des aspects bienveillants, il est représenté comme un Yogi omniscient qui vit une vie ascétique sur le mont Kailash, ainsi que d'un chef de ménage avec sa femme Parvati et ses deux enfants, Ganesha et Kartikeya, et aspects féroces, il est souvent représenté démons terrassant. Shiva est également considéré comme le dieu patron de yoga et les arts.

Les principaux attributs iconographiques de Shiva sont le troisième œil sur le front, le serpent Vasuki autour de son cou, le croissant de lune ornant, le fleuve sacré du Gange qui coule de ses cheveux emmêlés, l'trishula comme son arme et l'damaru comme son instrument de musique. Shiva est généralement adoré sous la forme aniconique du Lingam.

Le culte de Shiva est un pan-hindoue tradition, largement pratiquée dans l'ensemble de l'Inde, Népal, Sri Lanka et certaines parties du Pakistan.

Source de l'article : Wikipédia

Si vous aimez cette shiva seigneur Fonds d'écran Meilleur Photos Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / More / lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

Here Is a Collection Of lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

2.

lord shiva wallpapers shiva-wallpaper-hd-download

3.

lord shiva wallpapers near sea

4.

lord shiva wallpapers meditating

5.

lord shiva wallpapers Lord-Shiv-Chalisa-wide


lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

6.

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

7.

lord shiva wallpapers Lord-Shiva-Murudeshwar

8.

lord shiva wallpapers lord-shiva-hd-wallpaper

9.

lord shiva wallpapers Lord-Shiva-beautiful-wallpapers hd idol

10.

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures


lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

11.

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures

12.

lord shiva wallpapers HD_1920x1080

13.

lord shiva wallpapers hd

14.

lord shiva wallpapers hd desktop

15.

lord shiva wallpapers giving power

Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about  lord shiva

lord Shiva Sanskrit: Śiva, meaning “The Auspicious One” is one of the three major deities of Hinduism. He is the chief deity within Shaivism, one of the three most influential denominations in contemporary Hinduism. He is one of the five primary forms of God in the Smarta Tradition, and “the Transformer”.

At the highest level, Shiva is regarded as limitless, transcendent, unchanging and formless. Shiva also has many benevolent and fearsome forms. In benevolent aspects, he is depicted as an omniscient Yogi who lives an ascetic life on Mount Kailash, as well as a householder with wife Parvati and his two children, Ganesha and Kartikeya, and in fierce aspects, he is often depicted slaying demons. Shiva is also regarded as the patron god of yoga and arts.

The main iconographical attributes of Shiva are the third eye on his forehead, the snake Vasuki around his neck, the adorning crescent moon, the holy river Ganga flowing from his matted hair, the trishula as his weapon and the damaru as his musical instrument. Shiva is usually worshiped in the aniconic form of Lingam.

The worship of Shiva is a pan-Hindu tradition, practiced widely across all of India, Nepal, Sri Lanka and parts of Pakistan.

Article Source : WikiPedia

If you Like This lord shiva wallpapers Best Pictures Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top