Accueil / Vacances / Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Voici une collection de fonds d'écran Holiday Meilleures Collections HD pour PC de bureau, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

2.

vacances papier peint 1366x768 Romantic-cocktail-à-la-mer

3.

vacances fonds d'écran 1366x768 station

4.

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

5.

vacances fonds d'écran 1366x768 palms_and_holiday


Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

6.

vacances wallpapers 1366x768 Miami-Beach-Profitez-vacances-Fond d'écran

7.

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

8.

vacances fonds d'écran 1366x768 vacances-resort-belle

9.

vacances fonds d'écran 1366x768 vacances-resort-hd

10.

vacances fonds d'écran 1366x768 vacances-resort-belle


Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

11.

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

Holiday wallpapers Meilleures Collections HD

12.

vacances wallpapers 1366x768 vacances dans le magnifique Bangkok HD Wallpaper

papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'informations à propos de Holiday

Le mot «vacances” a aussi des connotations différentes dans les différentes régions. Aux États-Unis, le mot est utilisé exclusivement pour désigner le niveau national, jour religieusement ou culturellement observé(s) de repos ou d'une fête, ou les événements eux-mêmes, alors que dans le U.K. et d'autres pays du Commonwealth, le mot peut se référer à la période de temps où le congé de ses fonctions a été convenu, et est utilisé comme synonyme pour les vacances US préféré. Ce temps est généralement mis de côté pour le repos, Voyage et / ou la participation à des activités récréatives, avec des industries entières ciblées pour coïncider ou d'améliorer ces expériences. Les jours de congé peuvent ne pas coïncider avec une coutume spécifique de lois ou. Les employeurs et les établissements d'enseignement peuvent désigner «vacances’ eux-mêmes qui peuvent ou peuvent ne pas se chevaucher au niveau national ou culturellement dates pertinentes , qui vient à nouveau sous cette connotation, mais elle est la première implication détaillée que cet article concerne.
Le mot vacances vient du mot hāligdæg Old English (Halig "sainte” + Dæg "jour"). Le mot se référait initialement uniquement aux jours religieux spéciaux. Dans l'usage moderne, cela signifie tout jour spécial de repos ou de relaxation, par opposition aux jours normaux en dehors du travail ou à l'école.

Source de l'article : Wikipédia

Si vous aimez cette vacances Fonds d'écran Meilleures Collections HD Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / Holiday / Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Here Is a Collection Of Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

2.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 Romantic-cocktail-at-the-seaside

3.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 resort

4.

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

5.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 palms_and_holiday


Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

6.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 Miami-Beach-Enjoy-Holiday-Wallpaper

7.

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

8.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 holiday-resort-lovely

9.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 holiday-resort-hd

10.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 holiday-resort-beautiful


Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

11.

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections

12.

holiday wallpapers 1366x768 Holiday In Beautiful Bangkok HD Wallpaper

Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about Holiday

The word “holiday” also has differing connotations in different regions. In the United States the word is used exclusively to refer to the nationally, religiously or culturally observed day(s) of rest or celebration, or the events themselves, whereas in the U.K. and other Commonwealth nations, the word may refer to the period of time where leave from one’s duties has been agreed, and is used as a synonym to the US preferred vacation. This time is usually set aside for rest, travel and/or the participation in recreational activities, with entire industries targeted to coincide or enhance these experiences. The days of leave may not coincide with any specific custom’s or laws. Employers and educational institutes may designate ‘holidays’ themselves which may or may not overlap nationally or culturally relevant dates , which again comes under this connotation, but it is the first implication detailed that this article is concerned with.
The word holiday comes from the Old English word hāligdæg (hālig “holy” + dæg “day”). The word originally referred only to special religious days. In modern use, it means any special day of rest or relaxation, as opposed to normal days away from work or school.

Article Source : WikiPedia

If you Like This Holiday wallpapers Best HD Collections Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top