Accueil / Filles / Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Voici une collection de Cute girl Wallpapers Collection HD pour PC de bureau, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

2.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Belle Sourire Fille Fond d'écran

3.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Beautiful Smile Girl HD Wallpaper

4.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Arménie Ann Beautiful Wallpaper

5.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Alexandra Daddario Beautiful Wallpaper


Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

6.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

7.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Susan Coffey Wallpaper

8.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Susan Coffey Suspendre Nature Fields Wallpaper

9.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Red Lips de Girl Wallpaper

10.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Natalia Vodianova-Photoshoot-Wallpaper-


Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

11.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

12.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 plus belle femme dans le monde sans maquillage Wallpaper

13.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Lovely-Winter-Woman-Wallpaper

14.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 HD-girl-fonds d'écran lentille bleue

15.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 fille-lecture-Book-Télécharger-Wallpaper

16.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

17.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 mode Asian Girl Wallpaper

18.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Emily Rudd Visage Wallpaper

19.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Cute-Nicole-Guerriero-Wallpaper

20.

fille mignonne fonds d'écran 1366x768 Cara-Delevingne-Porter-Cool-Sunglasses-Fond d'écran


papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'informations à propos de Cute Ou mignardise

Il y a des suggestions que les niveaux d'hormones peuvent avoir une incidence sur la perception de la gentillesse d'une personne. Konrad Lorenz suggère que «le comportement et l'orientation affective caretaking” vers les enfants en tant que mécanisme inné, et cela est déclenché par des caractéristiques telles que "mignon joues rebondies” et de grands yeux. The Sprengelmeyer et al. (2009) étude se développe sur cette allégation en manipulant les photos de bébé à des groupes de test sur leur capacité à détecter des différences de gentillesse. Les études montrent que les femmes préménopausées détectés gentillesse mieux que mêmes âgés femmes ménopausées. en outre, pour étayer cette allégation, les femmes prenant des pilules de contrôle des naissances qui augmentent les niveaux d'hormones de la reproduction détectent mignardise mieux que même les femmes âgées qui ne prennent pas la pilule.

Sprengelmeyer réunis 24 jeune femme, 24 les jeunes hommes, et 24 les femmes âgées de participer à son étude. Il a couru trois études dans lesquelles des images de bébés blancs européens ont été présentées, et les participants ont été invités à les évaluer sur une échelle de gentillesse un à sept. L'étude a révélé des différences entre les groupes de la discrimination de gentillesse, qui excluait la cohorte et sociaux influences sur la gentillesse perçue. Dans la deuxième étude, on a constaté que les femmes préménopausées discriminées gentillesse à un niveau plus élevé que leurs pairs féminins ménopausées. Cette constatation suggère un facteur biologique, qui a ensuite été étudié plus loin dans la troisième étude. Ici, Sprengelmeyer sensibilité de gentillesse comparée entre les femmes préménopausées qui étaient, et ne prenaient pas de contraceptifs oraux. L'étude a conclu que les processus post-perceptives ont été affectés par les niveaux d'hormones (la progestérone et l'oestrogène spécifique) chez les femmes, et ont donc influencé la sensibilité à la gentillesse

Source de l'article : Wikipédia

Si vous aimez cette fille mignonne fonds d'écran HD Collection Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / Girls / Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Here Is a Collection Of Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

2.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Beautiful Smiling Girl Desktop Wallpaper

3.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Beautiful Girl Smile HD Wallpaper

4.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Armenia Ann Beautiful Wallpaper

5.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Alexandra Daddario Beautiful Wallpaper


Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

6.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

7.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Susan Coffey Wallpaper

8.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Susan Coffey Hanging In Nature Fields Wallpaper

9.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Red Lips of Girl Wallpaper

10.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Natalia-Vodianova-Photoshoot-Wallpaper


Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

11.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

12.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Most Beautiful Woman In The World without Makeup Wallpaper

13.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Lovely-Winter-Woman-Wallpaper

14.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 hd-girl-wallpapers blue lens

15.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Girl-Reading-Book-Download-Wallpaper

16.

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection

17.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Fashionable Asian Girl Wallpaper

18.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Emily Rudd Face Wallpaper

19.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Cute-Nicole-Guerriero-Wallpaper

20.

cute girl wallpapers 1366x768 Cara-Delevingne-Wearing-Cool-Sunglasses-Wallpaper


Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about Cute Or cuteness

There are suggestions that hormone levels can affect a person’s perception of cuteness. Konrad Lorenz suggests that “caretaking behaviour and affective orientation” towards infants as an innate mechanism, and this is triggered by cute characteristics such as “chubby cheeks” and large eyes. The Sprengelmeyer et al. (2009) study expands on this claim by manipulating baby pictures to test groups on their ability to detect differences in cuteness. The studies show that premenopausal women detected cuteness better than same aged postmenopausal women. Furthermore, to support this claim, women taking birth control pills that raise levels of reproductive hormones detect cuteness better than same aged women not taking the pill.

Sprengelmeyer gathered 24 young women, 24 young men, and 24 older women to participate in his study. He ran three studies in which images of white European babies were shown, and the participants were asked to rate them on a cuteness scale of one to seven. The study found differences among the groups in cuteness discrimination, which ruled out cohort and social influences on perceived cuteness. In the second study it was found that premenopausal women discriminated cuteness at a higher level than their postmenopausal female peers. This finding suggested a biological factor, which was then investigated further in the third study. Here, Sprengelmeyer compared cuteness sensitivity between premenopausal women who were, and were not taking oral contraceptives. The study concluded that post-perceptual processes were impacted by hormone levels (progesterone and estrogen specifically) in females, and thus impacted sensitivity to cuteness

Article Source : WikiPedia

If you Like This Cute girl wallpapers HD Collection Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top