Accueil / vélos / Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Voici une collection de Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper collection Pour Desktops, Ordinateurs portables,  mobiles et tablettes. Ici, à 5dwallpaper.com, il y a plus de centaines de milliers d'écran sont disponibles en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger toutes Wallpaper Gratuitement.

Si vous définissez ces Fonds d'écran HD comme fond d'écran de fond pour votre for Desktops ou ordinateurs portables ou comprimés ou pour Mobiles, Cela donnera une plus Plus bonne Recherchez votre périphérique, Fond d'écran Collections disponibles au 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit Pour les résolutions d'écran suivantes.

1.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

2.

TVS-Draken-250cc-moto- fond d'écran

3.

tvs-apache-RTR-180-HD-wallpapers

4.

TVS-Apache-RTR-180-ABS-In-noir papier peint

5.

TVS-Apache-180-ABS-1 fond d'écran


Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

6.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

7.

fond d'écran TVS_Draken_on_Track

8.

tvs Draken front view fond d'écran

9.

rtr 180 fond d'écran noir

10.

apache rtr-160-fi fond d'écran


Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

11.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

12.

180-Fonds d'écran abs

papier peint Tailles disponibles par la résolution de l'écran:

1366×768 Fond d'écran, 1920×1080 Fond d'écran, 1280×800 Fond d'écran, 1440×900 Fond d'écran

Peu d'infos sur Apache RTR

Le TVS Apache est une moto faite par TVS Motors depuis 2006. TVS Apache est disponible en quatre variantes: Apache RTR 160 bord Hyper, Apache RTR 180, Apache RTR 180 ABS et Apache RTR 200 4V. "RTR” signifie "Racing Response Throttle". Plus que 1 millions Apaches sont sur la route. Le vélo est conçu avec une approche de course, résultant en l'inclusion d'un chronomètre et la provision pour les trois derniers 0–60 km / h timings. Apache est le premier vélo en Inde avec un frein à disque pétale, qui offrent une meilleure dispersion de la chaleur permettant ainsi moins de fondus de frein. Le vélo évolué à partir de Circa 1999 Suzuki Fiero qui TVS utilisé pour la fabrication en Inde. Il est de R TVS&D sur le modèle Fiero avec un emportait sur 147 cc Fiero Engine.

Depuis la moto est optimisée pour la manipulation, la qualité de roulement est sur le côté raide. Les versions précédentes d'Apache avaient un empattement de 1,260 mm (50 pouces) qui a abouti à une meilleure rotation dans au détriment de la stabilité. TVS a augmenté l'empattement par 40 mm (1.6 pouces) pour améliorer la stabilité. L'Apache 180 ABS introduit à la gamme en 2011.Le Apache RTR 180 ABS a une carburé 180 cc moteur. Il fait 0–60 km / h en 4.7 secondes et 0–100 km / h en 12.07 secondes. Sa vitesse de pointe est 124 km / h, et il renvoie 54 km / l (150 mpg (Imperial / UK) ou 1.5 l / 100 km) sur l'autoroute et 48 km / l (110 mpg ou 2.08 l / 100 km) dans la ville circonscription.[

Source de l'article : Wikipédia

Si vous aimez cette Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper Collection Donnez-nous un Like Et Partager sur Facebook.

A propos de Amour paix

Répondre

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / Bikes / Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Here Is a Collection Of Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper collection For Desktops, Laptops,  mobiles And Tablets. Here at 5dwallpaper.com, there are more than hundreds of thousand Wallpapers are available to download. You Can Download Every Wallpaper For free.

If You Set these HD Wallpapers As Your Background Wallpaper For Your For Desktops or Laptops or Tablets or For Mobiles, That Will Give a Further More good Look For Your Device, Wallpaper Collections Available at 5Dwallpaper.com Will Perfectly Fit For the Following Screen Resolutions.

1.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

2.

TVS-Draken-250cc-motorcycle- wallpaper

3.

tvs-apache-rtr-180-hd-wallpapers

4.

TVS-Apache-RTR-180-ABS-In-black wallpaper

5.

TVS-Apache-180-ABS-1 wallpaper


Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

6.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

7.

TVS_Draken_on_Track wallpaper

8.

tvs draken front view wallpaper

9.

rtr 180 black wallpaper

10.

apache rtr-160-fi  wallpaper


Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

11.

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper

12.

180-abs-wallpaper

Available wallpaper Sizes by Screen Resolution:

1366×768 Wallpaper, 1920×1080 Wallpaper, 1280×800 Wallpaper, 1440×900 Wallpaper

Little info about Apache RTR

The TVS Apache is a motorcycle made by TVS Motors since 2006. TVS Apache is available in four variants: Apache RTR 160 Hyper edge, Apache RTR 180, Apache RTR 180 ABS and Apache RTR 200 4V. “RTR” stands for “Racing Throttle Response”. More than 1 million Apaches are on the road. The bike is designed with a racing approach, resulting in the inclusion of a lap timer and provision for the last three 0–60 km/h timings. Apache is the first bike in India with a petal disc brake, which offer better heat dispersion thereby allowing fewer brake fades. The bike evolved from Circa 1999 Suzuki Fiero which TVS used to manufacture in India. It is TVS’s R&D on Fiero model with an overbore on 147 cc Fiero Engine.

Since the bike is optimized for handling, the ride quality is on the stiff side. Previous versions of Apache had a wheelbase of 1,260 mm (50 inches) which resulted in better turning in at the expense of stability. TVS increased the wheelbase by 40 mm (1.6 inches) to improve the stability. The Apache 180 introduced ABS to the lineup in 2011.The Apache RTR 180 ABS has a carbureted 180 cc engine. It does 0–60 km/h in 4.7 seconds and 0–100 km/h in 12.07 seconds. Its top speed is 124 km/h, and it returns 54 km/l (150 mpg (Imperial/UK) or 1.5 l/100 km) on the highway and 48 km/l (110 mpg or 2.08 l/100 km) in city riding.[

Article Source : WikiPedia

If you Like This Apache RTR Bike Wallpaper Collection Give us a Like And Share On Facebook.

About Love Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top